ooooooooooo

My buddy has a Roxor and I do scanning and engineering, what do you want?

MonsterMaxx

Roxor Ownership
Looking to buy
I'm an engineer by trade and my buddy just got a new Roxor and is asking me to make some stuff for it. So we scanned it and are getting ready to make some parts.

Wondering what you all would like to see made for it. Sky is the limit.
Roxor 1.7.jpg

Bob R1

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Give us some ideas of what you can do for the Roxor.
Are we talking Body Parts?
Engine Upgrades?
Electronics, cracking the 2.7 ECM would be a great help. Having a 120 HP 2.7 would be great.
Give us some ideas on what you have in mind.

Bob R

Uncle Chuck

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
HALF DOORS! The only ones I have found are waaay too expensive! I could probably make my own, but it’s too hot right now in the Phoenix area!

jrobz23

Founding Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
3 pt and PTO setup for small implements

My thoughts are an old school pump mounted on a shaft off the crank and back of front bumper. Hydro motor on the back bumper area. 3 pt lift in the bed, and lower hinges on the bumper area.

Bob R1

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
As was listed above:
Fender Flares for the current body style.
Reasonably priced Half Doors
Add on Upper section for the Half Doors to close the cab in. I have seen this on a couple YJ's lately.

Another good one would be a reasonably priced Hard Door assembly.

Bob R

RedRoxParts

Supporting Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
I would love to see fender flares or front fender options as well.

Hummingbird Ranch

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
1. 4 bolt rear clevis mounts that fit the hole pattern.
2. Rear bumperettes like on the WWII Jeeps that fit the rear 4 bolt hole pattern. (This would have come in handy when my wife backed the Roxor into the rear of my pickup. Spare tire hit first, with the Bumperettes, they would have hit first and likely prevented the spare tire hit.)