ooooooooooo

Red or Olive Green

mickeybobs

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Hi everyone ....Newbie here ....Dealer has 2 .... Red and Olive ...so what is the best color ? any fading , color matching ,prone to chipping , being seen ie cops or other cars , guess ya cant wax flat ,ha ......if ya had to do it over again what would you do ....I can drive it around on side streets ok..... thanks all m

Eyellgeteven

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
I like my green one...IMO the flat paint is much easier to deal with, but it depends on what you want. I get the shiny thing, but it's nice to not have to worry about keeping it shiny. Makes it look tougher too IMO.

Sgtatarms

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Welcome from Mississippi! Lots of useful info here on Team Roxor.
I'm a blue fan, but Olive Green would be my second choice.
Bought mine used, so Blue it was. If I were a buyer for a new one, I'd be inclined to be more price and equipment oriented than what color the machine is. But by all means, get you a Roxor! You'll love it!

mickeybobs

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Ya getting it tomorrow.....Auto ,Alloy wheels, the free top, $16000 .... just wondred about color regrets....

Ragnar RoxHard

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Ours is OD Green, and I would have only gone Black if I couldn't have found the one we bought.

Spanky

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
They all look good once you own one. I will say, the quaility of paint is a little disappointing. But hell, after your 12 year old runs it thru a few bushes..... It gives it "Street Credit" LOL.

There goes the shinny paint job dad.... sorry!

Roxasuras

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Welcome, I like flat green or OD green; however, they are all nice. Congrats with either one you go with. Post a picture of it.

Collin S.

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner