ooooooooooo

Jive Turkey - New 2022 Roxor owner

Jive Turkey

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Howdy all!

I just purchased a new 2022 Roxor (base model, not the upgrade) a couple of weeks ago. I went ahead and purchased a lifetime membership because I know I'm going to have a bunch of questions. I do not have very much mechanical training or experience (I work in tech). I change the oil yearly on my riding lawn mower is about as far as it goes.

I bought the Roxor because I've needed a side-by-side on our property. We live in Southern Ohio at the tail end of Appalachian Mountains, and my property is wooded with hills and ravines. I've got logging trails I maintain with my Mahindra tractor.

I'd like to make this street legal ASAP. I do a lot of hunting, and it would be awesome to drive my "SxS" directly to a hunting location and can drive it up in the woods to grab a deer (instead of loading my ATV in the back of the truck, etc).

I'm excited to be a member, and am already loving the Roxor.

Roxasuras

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Welcome to the forum. This is the perfect place for all Roxor questions (and all the answers to life, jk) post some pics of your roxor.

CJ2Rox

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
The beauty of this forum is many of the questionable upgrades we have done. Your rox will be perfect for what you bought it for. Issues we have seen. The roxor is a tank

AZROX

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
And hopefully you are spared “first time parent syndrome”: buying and returning stuff before you find what fits. Running the machine just waiting for things to break and buying spare parts just in case - as some of the owners from +3 years ago did ?

Jive Turkey

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
@CJ2Rox, @Roxasuras , @AZROX,

Thank you for the welcome guys!

Ya'll have any recommendations for spare parts I should keep on hand for the 2022 model??