ooooooooooo

Why not a contest from Roxor to improve the front end looks?

bosshoff

Let's face it, the redesigned Roxor just looks awful. Roxor blew it on that redesign. I was thinking Roxor should run a contest to have their customers re-design the looks of the Roxor. Clearly their guys were not up to the task, maybe one of the fans of the brand could do better? They would have to judge if the design would keep them in compliance with whatever deal they agreed to with J**P. What do you guys think?

Roxasuras

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
I'm no engineer, but I would think that would take more than just design submissions. However, it is a great idea in concept.

reedcharlie75

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Let's face it, the redesigned Roxor just looks awful. Roxor blew it on that redesign. I was thinking Roxor should run a contest to have their customers re-design the looks of the Roxor. Clearly their guys were not up to the task, maybe one of the fans of the brand could do better? They would have to judge if the design would keep them in compliance with whatever deal they agreed to with J**P. What do you guys think?
I try and look at the positive side of things, when I drive my ‘23 I have no worries that someone will try to steal that ugly f*’%@“. I lock both doors on my 2018, it’s beautiful.

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner