ooooooooooo

High cost of Roxor parts??

CJ2Rox

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Why the rediclous OEM parts prices? I couldn't believe what a stock Rox back seat costs. Or 4 seater Rops. Is it because Roxor not being built or high demand low inventory? Everything all seems super high. I'm new to the Roxor now that I have one and actually looking into add-ons I'm blown away by prices.

B

Bister

I almost bought a Honda Pioneer, check them out for aftermarket OEM. If you check them out, the Roxor will seem cheap; it's still pricey, but it will seem cheap.

One tihng in your favour, is that you don't have to replace it after 15,000 miles and when the warranty is up. The Roxor will outlast the "Plastics", so you will actually be able to use the accessories longer than your warranty period, and so will your kids or grandkids.

$20,000 for a bigger utility SxS and you can't get 20,000 miles out of it....so it costs more than a $1.00 per miles (probably closer to $2 or more per mile) to drive not counting fuel, maintenance and repairs...and people ask me why I bought a Roxor. lol

Who would buy a car that cost them more than a $1/mile just to own and not even drive before it was trash?

Last edited by a moderator:

Kake America

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
I know I was extremely disappointed at the quality of the add on parts like the soft cab and the windshield wipers, but those are small potatoes compared to the overall value of the Roxor as a platform to build off of. My two cents for what it’s worth ?

CJ2Rox

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
I know I was extremely disappointed at the quality of the add on parts like the soft cab and the windshield wipers, but those are small potatoes compared to the overall value of the Roxor as a platform to build off of. My two cents for what it’s worth ?