ooooooooooo

Steering stabilizer replacement ?

ToddBenson

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Has anyone found a good steering stabilizer replacemen for the stock one ? i Just recently replaced my stock shocks with the kyb shocks another member did all the leg work and posted part numbers for us. Thanks again for that. changing the stock shocks should be every roxor owners first move regardless if you go with the spendy billstiens or one of the less expensive options. Has anyone found a replacement steering stabilizer replacement they are happy with ?

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
I know I saw someone on another forum installed a Rough Country part # 87316 and said it was a direct bolt in replacement and he was happy with it. Said it made a large difference to him. I have no experience with it but passing along what feedback I have seen.

Hope it
1620425113287.jpeg

1620425113287.jpeg

ToddBenson

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Thanks man I will look into it and probably give it a shot. Thanks for taking the time to bring it to my attention.

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Happy to pass it along. I wouldn’t have done half of the changes and adds without this forum and it’s members. They have provided more training and helpful tips than I could have figured out on my own, so when I can add something to the discussions that someone can use, I am happy to do so.

ToddBenson

Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Happy to pass it along. I wouldn’t have done half of the changes and adds without this forum and it’s members. They have provided more training and helpful tips than I could have figured out on my own, so when I can add something to the discussions that someone can use, I am happy to do so.

CJ2Rox

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
My wife hates this forum cuz it gives me ideas that cost money. I'm with you as well, it great getting info and questions answered

Last edited:

Roxasuras

Lifetime Member
Roxor Ownership
Roxor Owner
Roxor #
Well said!